top of page

Get your signed CD today!  Rise is a fiery, call-to-action playlist all about rising and showcases a new sound blending pop, EDM, hip-hop and more!  It's time to reclaim, rewrite!  It's a SHE-volution, changing up Herstory! Songs from the album have been used by Unity Worldwide and featured on NCIS: Hawaii as well on Adobe’s video editing platform, Premiere Rush. 


1. Rise

2. Free Happy Light

3. E Komo Mai

4. Your Own Skin

5. Come Alive

6. Circle

7. Lighthouse

8. Ready or Not

9. Rise Up

10. Home for Each Other

11. Fired Up

12. Queen (Ooh La La)



Getting your RISE CD in the midst of the pandemic has been a real gift to me.  When I listen to it I feel uplifted and connected. My heart opens a little bit more when I listen to your music.  Life right now is full of change and that can feel scary and hard sometimes – thanks for lightening the load! ~Susan Smith
OMG Rise is a blessing right now. In the midst of my tears, anger and asking WTF God, your new Album gives me life. Thank you. Wow so timely!  Goosies as i listen!
~Rev. Skip Jennings, Transformational Coach & Author

Listening to the new album; you knocked it out of the park; fresh fire F*&% YES!
~Jack Fowler, Spiritual Leader Unity of Metairie


Rise Album | Signed CD

$14.99 Regular Price
$7.50Sale Price
    bottom of page