top of page

Musical messages, divine doodles & journaling space for anyone wanting to be more, give more, & play more fully in the world! The book opens with a colorful 'personal greeting' from the universe. The book & CD features 12 of the most popular songs from Faith Rivera's first 3 albums (In Search of Faith, Faithgroove, & Wonder)+ bonus track, 'Stand Together' awarded Most Uniting Song at the Posi Music Awards. Soak in the positive grooves while reading every delicious lyric, taking in awe-inspiring illustrations by Shan Jiang, then journal your heart out in the pages following each song lyric. This makes for a perfect gift - upliftment for the eyes, ears & spirit for all ages!  Faith can sign it to you or your loved one <3


1. B.elieve
2. Don't Let the Music Die
3. Wonder
4. No Resistance
5. Beauty of You
6. Kumbaya
7. Mirror, Mirror
8. Colors of Praise
9. Your Love

10. Called to Be
11. Freedom ; Peace
12. The World Is Waiting for You

BONUS TRACK Stand Together 

The World is Waiting for You | Signed Journal/CD

$19.99 Regular Price
$9.99Sale Price
    bottom of page