Quantcast

SINGDANCESHINE PLAYSHOP- 2 dates to choose from:

5/22/21 Saturday 4pm PT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET

5/28/21 Friday 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

Here's your chance to shine your light in a fun, nurturing, creative virtual space!

Led by Faith Rivera (that's me!), join in this 2 hour “musical firewalk” to experience more creativity, joy, freedom, confidence, and empowering fun than you’ve ever had before.  After growing up with horrible stagefright even into my professional career, I'm passionate about supporting you in reclaiming your power, your joy in expressing your beautiful self!

What You Can Expect to Gain from Attending:

1. Experience more creativity, joy, freedom and confidence.

2.  Heal that old story.

 3.  Have fun expressing your authentic self

4.  Feel the thrill of witnessing other everyday superstars in action

Whether you want to break through stage fright or you just want to experience the joy & freedom of letting loose, this is your time to embrace the spotlight & be your brilliant self.

Learn positive, upbeat sing-alongs, easy dance-alongs, even write your own personal chant & celebrate the Everyday SuperStar that you are!

Come and express your authentic self. Heal that old story & give yourself the permission to shine freely & fully!  Be as involved as you want to be.  No singing or dancing experience required, just the intention to SingDanceShine & Play!  

 

-----> REGISTER NOW & get Special Bonus Event 

After signing up, you’ll receive a special invite to join Faith’s Everyday SuperStar Reunion on 5/29 Saturday 4pm. PT Come ShineShine with other attendees from past playshops for a big virtual flashmob party!  We'll sing and dance songs from the playshop, share your personal ahas & breakthroughs, and just cheer each other on for showing up & shining your light!  Big fun in store!  Invite your family/friends to see you do your thang! Joyful expression will be our mission 😉

 

$20 SINGDANCE SHINE PLAYSHOP

Cool add-ons
Pick which date:

 

 

If money is tight right now but you know you HAVE to be there

$10 SINGDANCESHINE PLAYSHOP 

Pick which date:

 

 

$40 SINGDANCESHINE PLAYSHOP + extra $upport - thank YOU!

Pick which date:

 

 

 

Everyday SuperStar Reunion

 

5/29 Saturday on Zoom 

1pm HST / 4pm PST / 6pm CST

People around the country have taken this playshop and together it's been a fun transformative experience!  In normal times we usually end with a live performance at church, serving & shining from our joy!  So for these "special" times, we’ll have an Everyday SuperStar Reunion with all past attendees! We'll sing & dance the songs together, share those ahas then for a song or two go “live” as a big virtual flashmob that you can invite your friends & family to watch! Register today & you'll get your special invite!

'